Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Hugh Bish is awarded 2018 School Choice Award
Hugh Bish is awarded 2018 School Choice Award
Brenda Ivey
Friday, June 01, 2018

     Sherry Havron, Principal at Hugh Bish Elementary, accepted the 2018 Oklahoma School Choice Award for Traditional Public School of the Year.  This award is given by the ChoiceMatters Program in Oklahoma City. This is a parent organization established to educate and motivate parents on the educational choices available in Oklahoma for their children and serve as a resource to them.  The award was presented by LeeAnn Limber and Luis Hildalgo.