Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Congratulations to our TOY & ROY Nominees
LPS Communications
Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Teacher and Rookie of the Year Nominees


EHS – Michelle Churchwell

LHS – Shaleah Ramirez-Sanchez

MHS – Becky Fisher

CMS – Pat Miller

EMS – Alisha Cortes

MMS – Patti Junghanns

TMS – Tracey Roberson

Almor West – Pamela Thomas

Carriage Hills – Sam Pequeno

Crosby Park – Sandy Sharkey

Edison – Sunny Ledford

Eisenhower – Trevan Wyatt

Freedom – Chelsea Spurlin

Hugh Bish – Rhonda Hicks

LTA – Phyllistine Foster

Pat Henry – Doris Biegler

Pioneer Park – Michelle Littleton

Ridgecrest – Catherine Daugherty

Sullivan Village – Melissa Cofer

Washington – Antonio Pereira

Whittier – Kayla Pendergrass

Woodland Hills – Sara Ward


 TOY Finalists

Michelle Churchwell

Shaleah Ramirez-Sanchez

Patti Junghanns

Pamela Thomas

Sandy Sharkey

Sunny Ledford

Doris Biegler


Rookie of the Year Finalists

EHS – Raymond Scott

LHS – Christina Chen

MHS – Joshua Bloomfield

CMS – Lindsay Floyd

EMS – Terry Ricer

MMS – Joyce Chrisman

Cleveland – Jerry Richardson

Crosby Park – Ellen Driskill

Edison – Christine Thomas

Freedom – Allison Sain

Pat Henry – Emma Ritter

Ridgecrest – La’Daunice Cochran

Whittier – Amanda Richey

Woodland Hills – Kate Caughron



Save the Date

LPS Celebration

Tuesday, April 17

6:30 p.m. at Central Middle School

TOY and ROY Awards Announced

Champions for Children Awards Announced

Friends of LPS Recognized

Everyone Invited!