Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Teacher & Rookie of the Year Nominees
Teacher & Rookie of the Year Nominees
Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Congratulations to our LPS 
Teacher and Rookie of the Year Nominees!


EHS – Lori Siltman

LHS – Deanna Burkey

MHS – Stephen Testerman

CMS – Christine Holt

EMS – Nadine Hanefield

MMS – Dan Wilmore

TMS – Alyssa Henley

Adams – Kim Eppes

Beginnings – Araceli Rodriguez

Carriage Hills – Samantha Martin

Cleveland – Melissa Price

Crosby Park – Lisa Madigan

Edison – Carolann Bell

Eisenhower – Donneita Atkinson

Freedom – Margaret Ploof

Hugh Bish – Christina Hendri

LTA – Hailey Crow

Pat Henry – Sha-Ree’ Castlebury

Pioneer Park – Eric Gorbet

Ridgecrest - Rebekah "Abby" McNutt

Sullivan Village – Debi Green

Washington – Amy Culbertson

Whittier – Janet Hamilton

Woodland Hills – Stacy Justice

2017 – 18 TOY Finalists

Lori Siltman

Deanna Burkey

Nadine Hanefield

Alyssa Henley

Janet Hamilton

Sha-Ree’ Castlebury

Lisa Madigan

2017 – 18 Rookie of the Year Finalists

EHS – George Barrett

LHS – Michael (Mike) Forrest

CMS – Shelby Pennington

EMS – Edmund (Mike) Hoffman

TMS – Jin Nguyen

Crosby Park – Breshya Lewis

Edison – Amber Dobbins

Eisenhower – Lavonne Olive

Freedom – Misty Martin

Hugh Bish – Talon Espinoza

LTA – Kimberly Wickham

Pat Henry – Maris Ferreira

Ridgecrest – Janell Lewis

Whittier – Alexandra Cunningham

Woodland Hills – Michelle Blackwell

Save the Date

LPS Celebration

Tuesday, April 18

6:30 p.m. at Central Middle School

TOY and ROY Awards Announced

Everyone is Invited!